Three-phase ac charging
Product Products
Three-phase ac charging pile
Product Name:

Three-phase ac charging pile

Listing Date: 2016-03-30
  • Product Overview
  • Detailed parameters
  • Product Specifications

JTEV - AC3 three-phase ac charging pile is one type of our company independent research and development products, designed to require high power design, rapid charging of electric vehicles is compatible with 40 kw automotive battery charger on the market, to achieve quick charge exchange electric effect. Widely used in the E6 all-electric big between China and Pakistan, and other models.
APP we have complete operating system, can access any other manufacturer of charging system, provide the perfect electric cars filling, let no longer worry about life, and so on, driving one car to drive to provide more fun to live.
Has remote monitoring, mobile payment, automatic charging pile settlement, APP for pile, appointments and navigation function of charging management platform, hardware and software system, and some products provide users with better service experience. Thinking in the company from the Internet, through the operating system + APP O2O model to provide users with advanced charging solutions, provide operators with accurate data, get more solutions and benefits.
May be planning a certain number of new energy parking or standby parking, install my company supporting electronic remote control parking lock, new energy vehicles to stop, built-in GPS, together with network APP at any time to view parking situation and smart reminder, greatly convenient operation parking management. Charging increase efficiency, improve service quality and get better returns

 

CgAGS1b7SQ-AOe4zAANGvtCEV6A274.jpg

QQ图片20160413172007.png

 

Shenzhen JinTing Solar Technology Co., Ltd
Address: 6F, Area B, University Pioneer Park, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China.
Tel: 0755-26981333
Fax: 0755-26982688
Zip Code:330520
0755-26981333
Copyright ©2005 - 2013 Shenzhen JinTing Solar Technology Co., Ltd
犀牛云提供企业云服务
回到顶部

产品中心 Products
产品名称: 三相交流充电桩
上市日期: 2016-03-30
  • 产品概述
  • 详细参数
  • 产品规格

 

       JTEV-AC3型三相交流充电桩是我司自主研发的产品,专为需要高电量快速充电的电动汽车所设计,兼容市场上40KW车载充电机,达到交流快速充电补电效果。广泛应用于比亚迪E6纯电动大中巴等车型中。
       具有完善的APP操作系统,可接入其它任何厂家的充电桩系统,提供完善的电动汽车生态链,让驾驶不再担心续航等等问题,人车一致的生活让驾驶提供更多的乐趣。
      充电桩拥有远程监控、移动支付、自动结算,APP寻桩、预约及导航功能的充电管理平台,软硬件兼有的产品体系,为用户提供更好的服务体验。公司汲取互联网思维,通过运营系统+APP的O2O模式为用户提供先进的充电解决方案,为运营商提供精准的大数据,获取更多的方案及收益。
       可规划一定数量的新能源车位或备用车位,安装我公司配套电子遥控车位锁,新能源车随到随停,内置GPS定位,配合网络APP一起随时查看车位情况并进行智能提醒,极大程度方便运营车位管理。提高效率,提升充电服务质量,得到更好的收益

 

CgAGS1b7SQ-AOe4zAANGvtCEV6A274.jpg

QQ图片20160413172007.png

 

深圳市金霆新能源技术有限公司
总部地址:深圳市南山区学苑大道1001号南山智园C1栋6层
电话: 0755-26981333
传真: 0755-26982688
邮编:330520
0755-26981333
Copyright ©2005 - 2013 深圳市金霆新能源技术有限公司


回到顶部